Professor Richard Susskind OBE

President, Society for Computers & Law

Mo Gawdat

Former Chief Business Officer

Janet Day


Peter Wright

Managing Director

Andrew Haslam

UK eDisclosure Project Manager

Orlando Conetta

Head of SmartDelivery

Chris White


Bruna Pellicci


Don Hughes

Vice President & EMEA General Counsel

David Wood

Independent Legal Technologist

Eric Hunter

Director of Knowledge, Technology & Innovation Strategies

Abby Ewen

IT Director

David Robinson

Head of Global IT Security

Kenneth Grady

Adjunct Professor

Sayid Hussein

Head of Global Systems Management

Bjarne Tellmann

General Counsel and Chief Legal Officer

Pranav Mistry

Head of Think Tank Team & Global Senior Vice President, Samsung

Jacqueline de Rojas CBE


Raj Samani

Chief Scientist and McAfee Fellow

Lisa Sewell

Managing Director

Nick West

Chief Technology Officer

Jonathan Patterson

Managing Director

Kate Tomlinson

Innovation Director

Razvan Cretu

Head of IT

Andrew McManus

IT Director

Mabel Harvey

IT Director

Charles Kerrigan


Ross McKean


Dr. Jessica Barker

Co-CEO & Co-Founder & Socio-Technical Lead

Matt Armstrong-Barnes

Chief Technologist - Artificial Intelligence

Shruti Ajitsaria

Head of Fuse

Nick Pryor

Regional Innovation Solutions Director - EMEA & Asia

Gro Mette Moen

Acting Director of Digital Policy

Ian Gilbert

Director of Legal Operations

Jennifer Baker

EU Policy Correspondent

Prof. Claire McGourlay

Professor of Legal Education

Peter Owen

Founder / Director

Thereza Snyman

DELTAS Ambassador and Legal IT Strategy Consultant

Jonathan Townend


Samantha Steer

Director Large Law Strategy

Richard Tromans


Marcel Henri

Global CIO

Steve Sumner

Director of IT

Craig D’Abreo

Vice President of Security Operations

Chris Turk

Vice President, EMEA

Luke Fensome

Cyber Security Sales Consultant

Amitai Ratzon


Ben Taylor


James Quinn

CEO & Co-Founder

Henry Harrison

Co-Founder and CTO

Ben Nicholson


Emily Foges


Duncan Richardson

Sales Director for Developing Markets

Dan Wales

Strategic Accounts Director

Karen Waldron

Director of Product Development

Duncan Feakes

Director of Channels

Nicola Smith

Sales Manager EMEA

Ryan Cox

General Manager of Major Accounts

Nick Thomson

General Manager

Eric-Jan van Alten

EMEA Sales Director

Nick Francis

EMEA Marketing Manager

Reserve your pass today at Europe’s largest legal technology conference and exhibition